Certifications and Designations


Here is a complete list of all twenty-five Certifications and Designations awarded by the NAR, the National Association of REALTORS®, to only the very best real estate agents.




ABR® = Accredited Buyer's Representative®

ALC = Accredited Land Consultant

CCIM = Certified Commercial Investment Member

CIPS = Certified International Property Specialist

CPM® = Certified Property Manager®

CRB = Certified Real Estate Brokerage Manager

CRS = Certified Residential Specialist

CRE® = Counselor of Real Estate®

GAA = General Accredited Appraiser

GREEN = NAR's Green Designation

GRI = Graduate, REALTOR® institute

PMN = Performance Management Network

RCE = REALTOR® Association Certified Executive

RAA = Residential Accredited Appraiser

SRS = Seller Representative Specialist

SIOR = Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS®

SRES® = Seniors Real Estate Specialist®




AHWD® = At Home With Diversity®

BPOR = Broker Price Opinion Resource [No longer awarded to NAR members]

C-RETS = Certified Real Estate Team Specialist

e-PRO® = NAR's e-PRO® Certification

MRP = Military Relocation Professional

PSA = Pricing Strategy Advisor

RENE = Real Estate Negotiation Expert

RSPS = Resort & Second-Home Property Specialist

SFR® = Short Sales & Foreclosure Resource®

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder